Skip to content

Asad Ijaz

My Name is Asad Ijaz Khattak and I am the writer and blogger, known for my website "". I have writes about various topics related to technology, networking, and cybersecurity. I am also a Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) and Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA). I have written several articles and tutorials on the website which can be used as a learning resource for people interested in networking and cybersecurity. I am the member and Editor of Proudly Team NetworkUstad

1 Comment

  1. IPv6 ACLs Types and Configuration » Networkustad
    September 22, 2019 @ 5:11 pm

    […] than IPv6 ACLs are not difficult for you to understand and configure. IPv4 are two types of ACLs, standard and extended, both can either numbered or named ACLs but IPv6 ACLs are only one type, similar to IPv4 extended […]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: