Skip to content

Asad Ijaz

My Name is Asad Ijaz Khattak and I am the writer and blogger, known for my website "". I have writes about various topics related to technology, networking, and cybersecurity. I am also a Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) and Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA). I have written several articles and tutorials on the website which can be used as a learning resource for people interested in networking and cybersecurity. I am the member and Editor of Proudly Team NetworkUstad


  1. Classful and Classless IP Addressing » Networkustad
    June 28, 2019 @ 6:08 pm

    […] bits in the first block of the IP address. The figure below illustrates the key information of the Classful address […]


  2. Network Address Translation (NAT) » Networkustad
    October 7, 2019 @ 3:46 pm

    […] public IPv4 addresses must be registered with a Regional Internet Registry (RIR). The registered holder of a public […]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: